My Brother Daniel

Hey everybody. So, for the past little while it’s been a little difficult to find blog topics. Not impossible, but a tad difficult. Mostly because I’m travelling so much and am in a state of mostly constant tiredness. Anyways, I was chatting with a good friend of mine, and he suggested I should write a post about him. Here are his exact words (we were talking about the new wallpaper).

So yes, now I know what to write about. So let’s get started.

This is my brother, Daniel.

Daniel is about four years older than me. He’s currently living in Toronto to get his BFA in dance. Daniel is the kind of brother who has his life in order, but likes talking all about how he’s a mess. He says things like “God I’m such a mess right now” and “I’m just so overworked” he generally does overwork himself, but he is far from a mess.

Most of Daniel’s friends are girls, due to the large female population in his classes. He’s easy to verbally abuse, and his friends do. Often. 

He is so nice, that you just kind of want to verbally abuse him, once you’re good enough friends with him, of course. He’s also incredibly cheap, and likes hanging out in his apartment eating unflavored cooked lentils in his underpants.

Nevertheless, Daniel is a great big brother. He’s a jackass, but he’s a great big brother.

And that’s all I’m going to write about him.

I’m well aware that Daniel reads this, so be careful what you suggest, jackass.

-A

Leave a comment